69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan

Our products - Industrial Steam Cleaner

Industrial Steam Cleaner

What is an industrial steam cleaner?

The industrial steam cleaner is the ideal equipment for cleaning industrial plants or your machines. A professional steam cleanereven those made by IBL Specifik may not be powerful enough.

An industrial cleaning generator can generate dry steam under 12 bar and high temperature (185°C), thus allowing to clean and disinfect all industrial surfaces and installations. An Industrial Steam Cleaner like the STEAMBIO 30000 is a powerful steam cleaning machine (30kW).

Why use industrial steam cleaner?

A high pressure cleaner is used to degrease, de-oil, decontaminate and clean machines and tools. It is a machine designed for cleaning and sanitizing surfaces, equipment and premises in an industrial manner.

Does the steam disinfect?

For the steam to be able to disinfect it requires water heated to more than 120°, high pressure and regular cleaning. IBL Specifik designs and markets high-performance steam cleaning equipment and we explain here why steam cleaning is ideal in many industries.

Above its boiling temperature, water turns into steam causing the breakage of the physico-chemical bonds that hold the dirt and grease stuck to the surfaces to be cleaned. Above 120°C, combining pressure with steam will create a disinfectant effect.

So yes, thanks to a high-pressure cleaner, steam acts as a disinfectant, by a high temperature (up to 180°C) and a high pressure (8 bars), kills harmful micro-organisms.

Discover our Industrial Steam Cleaners

We only collaborate with European suppliers to design and manufacture all these devices. All our components have been selected, tested and validated by our engineers, in order to guarantee a very high quality of manufacture and 100% Made In France devices.

Our industrial steam cleaners are available for sale or rent.

69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan

Nos produits - Nettoyeur Vapeur Industriel

Nettoyeur Vapeur Industriel

Qu’est-ce qu’un nettoyeur vapeur industriel ?

Le nettoyeur vapeur industriel est le matériel idéal le nettoyage d’installations industrielles ou de vos machines. Un nettoyeur vapeur professionnel, même ceux que IBL Specifik fabrique peut ne pas être suffisamment puissants.

Un générateur de nettoyage industriel peut générer une vapeur sèche sous 12 bars et sous haute température (185°C), et ainsi permet de nettoyer et de désinfecter toutes les surfaces et installations industrielles. Un Nettoyeur Vapeur Industriel comme le STEAMBIO 30000 est une machine de nettoyage vapeur puissante  (30kW).

Pourquoi utiliser nettoyeur vapeur industriel ?

Un nettoyeur haute pression permet de dégraisser, déshuiler, décontaminer et nettoyer les machines et les outils. Il s’agit de machine conçue pour le nettoyage et l’assainissement des surfaces, des équipements et des locaux de manière industrielle.

La vapeur désinfecte t-elle ?

Pour que la vapeur puisse désinfecter il faut de l’eau chauffée à plus de 120°, une forte pression et un nettoyage régulier. IBL Specifik conçoit et commercialise du matériel de nettoyage vapeur performant et nous vous expliquons ici pourquoi le nettoyage vapeur est idéal dans de nombreux secteurs d’activités.

Au-delà de sa température d’ébullition, l’eau se transforme en vapeur provoquant la rupture des liaisons physico-chimiques qui retiennent les saletés et graisses collées sur les surfaces à nettoyer. Au delà de 120°C, associer la pression à la vapeur créera un effet désinfectant.

Donc oui, grâce à un nettoyeur haute pression, la vapeur agit comme désinfectant, par une température importante (jusqu’à 180°C) et une forte pression (8 bars), tue les micro-organismes nuisibles.

Découvrez nos Nettoyeurs Vapeur Industriels

Nous collaborons uniquement avec des fournisseurs européens pour concevoir et fabriquer l’ensemble de ces appareils. Tous nos composants ont été sélectionnés, testés puis validés par nos ingénieurs, afin de garantir une très grande qualité de fabrication et des appareils 100% Made In France.

Nos nettoyeurs vapeur industriels sont disponibles à la vente comme à la location