69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan

IBL Specifik title banner APABIO Disinfectant 100% organic VIRUUCID Covid-19 from 5 min. Ecological disinfectant based on hydrogen peroxide Discover JETBIO airborne surface disinfection apparatus Disinfect and destroy COVID-19 in a room without human intervention Discover IBL Specifik JetBio

IBL brings you Ecological Concepts and Solutions that respect man and his environment.

IBL French manufacturer of cleaning and disinfection equipment

IBL is an innovative company that designs, manufactures and markets under its Brand, IBL SPECIFIKcleaning and disinfecting equipment: Professional Steam Cleaner, Industrial Dry Saturated Steam Cleaner, Conveyor Belt Cleaning Robot, Foam gun and Disinfection Mister (Consistent with Standards NFT72-281).

Our Professional and Industrial Steam Cleaners are built to last and give you complete satisfaction.

Our range of equipment and organic products allows you to clean and disinfect all the surfaces of your premises in accordance with the standards in force.

Our objective is to reduce your water consumption, therefore of chemical products and consequently the reduction of your effluents.

Professional Steam Cleaners Special CLIMATE CLEANERS

After many years of research and development,
IBL also offers you to discover its range of professional equipment for the disinfection of premises.

French Designer and Manufacturer

We design and manufacture a range of cleaning and disinfection equipment. Professional and Industrial Steam Cleaners disinfection appliances for professionals and industrials. We only work with European suppliers. All our components have been selected, tested and validated by our engineers, in order to guarantee a very high quality of manufacture and 100% Made In France appliances.

Research & Development - Quality customer service

We invest heavily in innovation, research and development: IBL's technologies are patented worldwide and our automatic airborne disinfectors have been awarded the "Best in Class" award. standard NF T 72-281 at the MRI, an accredited laboratory." COFRAC " //www.cofrac.fr/.

An approach that is increasingly respectful of man and his environment

2011-09-30_142725

We have the will to provide reliable equipment while respecting man and his environment. Our goal is to bring you innovative technological solutions that consume less chemistry, water and energy. Our technologies take into account the Operator and his requirements: (ergonomics, simplicity of use and implementation).

We use only environmentally friendly and biodegradable disinfectants with our equipment.

We ensure and guarantee a quality manufacturer's after-sales service.

Cleaning and disinfection equipment adapted to all sectors of activity

ibl-specifik - cleaning equipment - all sectors

We are aware of the issues related to cleanliness in sectors of activity such as hospitals or other medical devices (veterinary for example), food processing, transport, early childhood ... You will find in our range of products the cleaning equipment adapted to your needs.

69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan

IBL Specifik bandeau titre APABIO : Désinfectant 100% bio VIRUCIDE Covid-19 dès 5 min Désinfectant écologique à base de peroxyde d’hydrogène Découvrir JETBIO l’appareil de désinfection des surfaces par voie aérienne Désinfecter et détruire le COVID-19 dans un local sans intervention humaine Découvrir IBL Specifik JetBio

IBL vous apporte des Concepts et des Solutions écologiques respectueuses de l’homme et de son environnement.

IBL fabriquant français de matériel de nettoyage et désinfection

IBL est une société innovante qui conçoit fabrique et commercialise sous sa Marque, IBL SPECIFIK, du matériel de nettoyage et désinfection: Nettoyeur Vapeur Professionnels, Nettoyeur vapeur Industriels à vapeur sèche saturée, Robot Nettoyeur de Tapis Convoyeur, Canon à mousse et Brumisateur de Désinfection (Conformes aux Normes NFT72-281).

Nos Nettoyeurs Vapeur Professionnels et Industriels sont conçu pour durer et vous apporter toute satisfaction.

Notre Gamme de matériels et de produits Bio permet de Nettoyer et de Désinfecter toutes les surfaces de vos locaux suivant les normes en vigueur.

Notre objectif est la réduction de votre consommation d’eau, donc de produits chimiques et par conséquences la diminution de vos effluents.

Nettoyeurs Vapeur Professionnels

Après de longues années de recherche et de développement,
IBL vous propose également de découvrir sa gamme de matériel professionnel en désinfection des locaux.

Concepteur et Fabricant Français

Nous concevons et fabriquons une gamme d’appareils de nettoyage et de désinfection. Des Nettoyeurs Vapeur Professionnels et Industriels des appareils de désinfection destinés aux professionnels et industriels. Nous ne travaillons qu’avec des fournisseurs Européens. Tous nos composants ont été sélectionnés, testés puis validés par nos ingénieurs, afin de garantir une très grande qualité de fabrication et des appareils 100% Made In France.

Recherche & Développement – Service client qualité

Nous investissons massivement dans l’innovation, la recherche et le développement : les technologies d’IBL sont brevetées au niveau mondial et nos appareils de désinfection automatique par voie aérienne ont obtenu la norme NF T 72-281 auprès de l’IRM, laboratoire accrédité « COFRAC » //www.cofrac.fr/.

Une démarche toujours plus respectueuse de l’homme et de son environnement

2011-09-30_142725

Nous avons la volonté de fournir du matériel fiable tout en respectant l’homme et son environnement. Notre but est de vous apporter des solutions technologiques innovantes moins consommatrices de chimie, d’eau et d’énergie. Nos technologies prennent en compte l’Opérateur et ses exigences : (ergonomie, simplicité d’utilisation et de mise en œuvre).

Avec nos appareils , nous n’utilisons que des produits désinfectants écologiques et biodégradables.

Nous assurons et garantissons un service après-vente constructeur de qualité.

Du matériel de nettoyage et de désinfection adapté à tous les secteurs d'activités

ibl-specifik - matériel de nettoyage - tous secteurs

Nous sommes conscients des enjeux liés à la propreté dans des secteurs d’activités tels que le milieu hospitalier ou d’autres dispositifs médicaux (vétérinaire par exemple), l’agro alimentaire, le transport, la petite enfance… Vous trouverez dans notre gamme de produits le matériel de nettoyage adapté à votre besoin.