69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan - FRANCE

Steam Cleaning for Restaurant and Kitchen

Home / Steam Cleaning for Restaurant and Kitchen

In the catering sector, clean and hygienic premises are mandatory to ensure the consumption of healthy and safe food. To ensure a regulatory food hygienes, effective cleaning equipment and protocol must be used that is appropriate for the fight against the proliferation of micro-organisms and pathogens in general.

Steam cleaners IBL make their powerful technology available to operators and staff in this sector.

Thus, we offer you the most efficient way in terms of Quality to disinfecting central professional and industrial kitchens. Dry saturated steam is versatile for disinfecting premises and equipment. It is ideal for cleaning worktops, hoods, ovens, burners, steel and chrome surfaces in general. The action of heat and vapour pressure has a detergent and bactericidal activity on surfaces, which is ideal for the degreasing and disinfection necessary to sanitize central kitchens. All surfaces will be perfectly clean and disinfected.

Depending on the disinfection problem you need, IBL also recommends the Foam Cannon Dry which allows to spray a degreasing and disinfecting foam on all vertical and horizontal surfaces of the kitchens.

The technology of a steam cleaner makes it possible to drastically reduce water consumption (up to 96%) and reduce the use of chemicals for a more ecological cleaning.

  • Surfaces disinfection
  • Machines and workbenches
  • Degreasing on steel, Teflon, hoods, ovens...
  • Surface polishing of plates
  • Cleaning and degreasing of refrigerators, motors, electrical parts...
  • Elimination of bad smells, germs and parasites

69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan

Nettoyage Vapeur pour Restaurant et Cuisine

Accueil / Nettoyage Vapeur pour Restaurant et Cuisine

Dans le secteur de la restauration, il est obligatoire, pour garantir la consommation d’aliments sains et sûre, de posséder des locaux propres et hygiéniques. Pour assurer une hygiène alimentaire réglementaire, il faut utiliser du matériel et un protocole de nettoyage efficace et adapté à la lutte contre la prolifération des micro-organismes et agents pathogènes en général.

Les appareils de nettoyage vapeur IBL mettent leur puissante technologie à la disposition des opérateurs et du personnel dans ce secteur.

Ainsi, nous vous offrons le moyen le plus efficace en terme de Qualité pour désinfecter les cuisines centrales professionnelles et industrielles. Le vapeur sèche saturée est polyvalente pour la désinfection des locaux et des équipements. Elle est idéale pour nettoyer les plans de travail, hottes, les fours, les brûleurs, l’acier et les surfaces chromées en général. L’action de la chaleur et de la pression de la vapeur a une activité détersive et bactéricide sur les surfaces, ce qui est l’idéal pour le dégraissage et la désinfection nécessaire à l’assainissement des cuisines centrales. Toutes les surfaces seront parfaitement propres et désinfectées.

Selon la problématique de désinfection dont vous avez besoin, IBL vous recommande également le Canon à Mousse Sèche qui permet de pulvériser une mousse dégraissante et désinfectante sur toutes les surfaces verticales et horizontales des cuisines.

La technologie d’un nettoyeur vapeur permet de réduire très fortement la consommation d’eau (jusqu’à 96%) et de réduire l’utilisation de produits chimiques pour un nettoyage plus écologique.

  • Désinfection des surfaces
  • Machines et établis
  • Dégraissage sur l’acier, le Téflon, hottes, fours…
  • Polissage de surface des plaques
  • Nettoyage et dégraissage des frigos, moteurs, parties électriques…
  • Élimination des mauvaises odeurs, germes et parasites