Phone
+33(0) 1 41 98 32 20
The Showroom
69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan France

Nettoyeur vapeur industrie Agroalimentaire

Steam cleaners for the food industryProduction industries, packaging plants, food storage... the Food Steam Cleaner is the most recommended solution for problems related to cleaning and disinfection of the premises to combat various sources of contamination. A disinfection and cleaning operation with a steam cleaner suitable for the food industry aims to eliminate dirt (waste from treated products or dirt brought by tools or machines used in the industrial process) as well as the contaminations and infections of microbiological and chemical origin.

The characteristics of the steam allow the steam cleaner for the food industry to fulfil its mission with maximum efficiency. and guarantee degreasing and decontamination of all surfaces. Food industry steam cleaning uses steam under pressure and at very high temperatures. The combined action of its characteristics have a detersive and biocidal effect on the surfaces.. The steam cleaner therefore allows a cleaning operation without chemicals and reduces water consumption.

Thus, the industrial steam cleaner makes it possible to make production efficiencies while ensuring a perfect respect for the environment.

Contamination control

The biocidal effect of the steam cleaner makes it possible to fight effectively against most contaminations in the food industry. The food industry steam cleaner is used for the decontamination and pre-disinfection of industrial equipment in the food industry. and treat them against the major bacteria:

  • Salmonella
  • Staphylococcus
  • Clostridium perfringens
  • Escherichia coli

90% of contaminations that occur in the food industry (LPN) s take place during food processing and packaging. To reduce the number of contaminations, a regular cleaning and disinfection plan is necessary. These methods of industrial steam cleanerIf properly followed, they will eliminate bacteria, viruses, yeasts, spores and fungi.

Recommended steam cleaners for the food industry

IBL Specifik has designed steam cleaners for the food industry perfectly adapted to the needs of the food industry.

HYDROBIO- Very low water consumption cleaning Industrial Steam Cleaner | Steambio 19000

HYDROBIO

Special Cleaner for Food Industry

STEAMBIO 19000

Industrial Food Steam Cleaner

About the author

Chairman and CEO of IBL SERVICE ET DISTRIBUTION, he designs and distributes IBL Specifik cleaning and disinfecting products and equipment.

69 Avenue Aristide Briand
94230 Cachan
Informations

Nettoyeur vapeur industrie Agroalimentaire

  • Rédigé par Stephan Imbach
Nettoyeur vapeur industrie agroalimentaire

Nettoyeur vapeur industrie agroalimentaireIndustries de production, usines de conditionnement, stockages alimentaires… le Nettoyeur Vapeur Agroalimentaire est la solution la plus recommandée pour les problématiques liées au nettoyage et à la désinfection des locaux pour lutter contre différentes sources de contamination. Une opération de désinfection et de nettoyage avec un nettoyeur vapeur adapté à l’industrie agroalimentaire a pour objectif d’éliminer les salissures (déchets des produits traités ou salissures apportées par les outils ou machines employés dans le procédé industriel) ainsi que les contaminations et infections d’origine microbiologique et chimique.

Les caractéristiques de la vapeur permettent au nettoyeur vapeur pour l’industrie agroalimentaire de remplir pleinement sa mission avec une efficacité maximum et de garantir un dégraissage et une décontamination de toutes les surfaces. Le nettoyage vapeur agroalimentaire utilise une vapeur sous pression et sous très haute température. L’action conjuguée de ses caractéristiques ont un effet détersif et biocide sur les surfaces. Le nettoyeur vapeur permet donc une opération de nettoyage sans produits chimiques et réduisant la consommation d’eau.

Ainsi, le nettoyeur vapeur industriel permet de réaliser des gains de productivité tout en assurant un parfait respect de l’environnement.

Lutte contre les contaminations

L’effet biocide du nettoyeur vapeur permet de lutter efficacement contre la plupart des contaminations dans l’agroalimentaire. Le nettoyeur vapeur industrie agroalimentaire est utilisé pour la décontamination et la pré-désinfection des équipements industriels de l’agroalimentaire et de les traiter contre les principales bactéries :

  • Salmonella
  • Staphylocoque
  • Clostridium perfringens
  • Escherichia coli

90% des contaminations qui se produisent dans l’industrie agroalimentaire (IAA) ont lieu pendant la transformation et le conditionnement des aliments. Pour réduire le nombre de contaminations, un plan de nettoyage et de désinfection régulier est nécessaire. Ces méthodes d’utilisation du nettoyeur vapeur industriel, si elles sont bien respectées, permettront d’éliminer bactéries, virus, levures, spores et fongiques.

Nettoyeurs vapeur industrie agroalimentaire recommandés

IBL Specifik a conçu des nettoyeurs vapeur pour l’industrie agroalimentaire parfaitement adaptés aux besoins de l’industrie alimentaire.

HYDROBIO- Nettoyage à très faible consommation d'eau Nettoyeur vapeur industriel | Steambio 19000

HYDROBIO

Nettoyeur Spécial Industrie Agroalimentaire

STEAMBIO 19000

Nettoyeur Vapeur Industriel Agroalimentaire